Our Staff

They get it done.
We currently have 2 separate locations in Mississippi

Jackson Branch:
Customer Service
 Loretta Jordan      ljordan@jacksondata.com
 Jennifer Adair       jennifer@jacksondata.com
 
Sales
 Brian Hall     bhall@jacksondata.com
 Cliff Davis     cdavis@jacksondata.com
 Chris Rachel     chris@jacksondata.com
 Charles Walley    charlie@jacksondata.com
 Jeff Busby     jbusby@jacksondata.com
 Mark Ward     mark@jacksondata.com
 Larry Tyler      larry@jacksondata.com
 Linda Walley      lwalley@jacksondata.com
 Randy Hancock      rhancock@jacksondata.com
 Stacey Philley     sphilley@jacksondata.com
Accounting
 Cheryl Broome      cbroome@jacksondata.com
Warehouse
 Matt Anderson
 Chris Donald
 

Natchez Branch:
Sales
 Gary Blackwell    gary@jacksondata.com
 
Customer Service
 Lee Willard     lee@jacksondata.com
Warehouse
 Michael Jones


Jackson Data Logo